See below for deleting bulk destinations.
To delete bulk destinations
Log in as an administrator with the required permissions.
See Browsing roles for the permissions granted to each administrator role.
- Go to Automate > Bulk Destinations.
- In the main grid, select one or more bulk destinations.
- Click Delete to remove the selected bulk destinations.