See below for deleting credentials.
To delete credentials
Log in as an administrator with the required permissions.
See Browsing roles for the permissions granted to each administrator role.
- Go to Automate > Credentials.
- In the main grid, select one or more credentials.
- Click Delete to remove the selected credentials.