If a vault is no longer required, you can delete the vault and remove it from the vault management dashboard.
Log into the Cryptographic Security Platform Vault Management webGUI using an account with Security Admin privileges.
Locate the required vault and select Edit.
Select Delete Vault.
You are asked to confirm that you want to delete the vault.Select Yes, Delete.
The vault is deleted and a confirmation message appears.